• Primary Contact
    Taylor Vest
Sign in to connect with College Panhellenic Council (CPC) SIGN IN

CPC is the body which governs the 8 national sororities at Longwood University. These sororities include: Alpha Delta Pi, Alpha Gamma Delta, Alpha Sigma Alpha, Alpha Sigma Tau, Tri Sigma, Kappa Delta, Sigma Kappa, and Zeta Tau Alpha

Read More ...